Contato

Ver. Marcelo Coutinho – Celão (Presidente) | (12) 99605-4921
Assessores: Carol e Rodrigo / Tel.: (12)3123-2400 Ramal: 2426
Chefe de Gabinete: José Maria / Ramal: 2461

Ver. Nei Carteiro | (12) 99764-9870
Assessores: Roberto Pimentel e Regina Ferreira / Tel.: (12)3123-2400 Ramal: 2401

Vera. Tia Cleusa | (12) 99708-5904
Assessores: Antônio José e José Anísio/ Tel.: (12)3123-2400 Ramal: 2402

Ver. João Pita Canettieri | (12) 99605-3880
Assessores: Adriana e Daniel / Tel.: (12)3123-2400 Ramal: 2404

Ver. Décio Pereira | (12) 99708-7666
Assessores: Flávia Galvão e Gabriel Ferreira / Tel.: (12)3123-2400 Ramal: 2405

Ver. Fabrício da Aeronáutica | (12) 99709-5323
Assessores: Marcia Vanci e Pacetti Júnior  / Tel.: (12)3123-2400 Ramal: 2407

Ver. Marcelo da Santa Casa | (12) 99711-6664
Assessores: Arilson e Aline / Tel.: (12)3123-2400 Ramal: 2408

Ver. Marcos Evangelista | (12) 99604-8830
Assessores:  Jadir e Thaíza  / Tel.: (12)3123-2400 Ramal: 2409

Ver. Luizão “da Casa de Ração” | (12) 99605-4870
Assessores:  Maria das Dores e Pacetti / Tel.: (12)3123-2400 Ramal: 2410

Ver. Márcio Almeida | (12) 99750-5179
Assessores: Marisa e Estevão / Tel.: (12)3123-2400 Ramal: 2403

Ver. Pedro Sannini | (12) 99605-5792
Assessores: Adelson e Tiago / Tel.: (12)3123-2400 Ramal: 2406

Diretora Gestão de Pessoas: Carla Vasconcelos Oliveira / carla@camaraguaratingueta.sp.gov.br

Diretora Legislativo: Cyntia de Oliveira Rodrigues Maruco / cyntia@camaraguaratingueta.sp.gov.br

Diretor Administrativo: Alir Fernando Prudente de Toledo / fernando.toledo@camaraguaratingueta.sp.gov.br

Diretor Financeiro: Luis Antonio Martins Cavalheiro / luis.cavalheiro@camaraguaratingueta.sp.gov.br

Diretor Geral: Marcelo Augusto de Almeida Santos / marcelo.augusto@camaraguaratingueta.sp.gov.br

Diretor de Comunicação: Marcelo Augusto Duarte / Marcelo.duarte@camaraguatingueta.sp.gov.br

Diretora Jurídica:Dra. Taciane Garcia Florindo / taciane@camaraguaratingueta.sp.gov.br

Departamento de Comunicação: comunicacao@camaraguaratingueta.sp.gov.br

Departamento de Gestão de Pessoas: gestao.pessoas@camaraguaratingueta.sp.gov.br

Av. João Pessoa, nº. 471 – Bairro do Pedregulho
Guaratinguetá – SP – Cep: 12515-010
PABX: (12)3123-2400

Vereadores

Marcelo Coutinho “Celão”
PSD
Pedro Sannini
PTB
Marcos Evangelista
PSDB
Marcelinho da Santa Casa
PSD
João Pita Canettieri
PSB
Luizão da Casa de Ração
PR
Marcio Almeida
PPS
Décio Pereira Santos
PMDB
Fabrício da Aeronáutica
PMDB
Tia Cleusa
PMDB
Nei Carteiro
PMDB

Sessões Plenárias

Arquivos


Assunto